بطری های شناور در دریا

نه، هیچ کس چنین خطری را به چنان خاطره یی تاب نیاورد از آن که خیال خوبی ها درمان بدی ها نیست بلکه صدچندان بر زشتی آنها می افزاید

بطری های شناور در دریا

نه، هیچ کس چنین خطری را به چنان خاطره یی تاب نیاورد از آن که خیال خوبی ها درمان بدی ها نیست بلکه صدچندان بر زشتی آنها می افزاید

نوشته ۲۹۵ (the music played)

کاری از Matt Monro

An angry silence lay where love had been
And in your eyes a look I'd never seen
If I had found the words you might have stayed
But as I turned to speak, the music played

As lovers danced their way around the floor
I sat and watched you walk towards the door
I heard a friend of yours suggest you stayed
And as you took his hand, the music played

Across the darkened room the fatal signs I saw
You'd been something more than friends before
While I was hurting you by clinging to my pride

He had been waiting and I drove him to your side

I couldn't say the things I should have said
Refused to let my heart control my head
But I was made to see the price I paid
And as he held you close, the music played

And as I lost your love, the music played

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
الهه سه‌شنبه 11 تیر 1387 ساعت 04:51 ب.ظ

عالی بزرگ و با شکوه .

محمد فهندژ شنبه 22 تیر 1387 ساعت 08:33 ق.ظ http://www.ottelo.blogsky.com

سلام . جالب بود . به ما هم سر بزنید . موفق باشید .

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد